) )

Board of Trustees

  • Ron Dodge

    FBLA State Chair

     Oregon Department of Education
     Business & Management Specialist
     Term: Ex-Officio
  • Bill Graupp

    Board Chair

    Mentor Graphics
     DFM Application Technologist
     Term: 2013-2019

  • Anthony Bailey


    Oregon Trail Electric Cooperative
     Chief Financial Officer
     Term: 2009-2019
  • Veronica Ervin

    Board Vice Chair

    OnPoint Community Credity Union
    Senior VP/Chief Compliance Officer

     Term: 2013-2019

  • Tonya Boustead

    Adviser Representative

    Canby High School
     Oregon FBLA Board of Advisers Chair
     Term: 2018-19

  • Gavin Barrett

    Past-President Representative

     Molalla High School
     FBLA Member
     Term: 2018-19

  • Christopher A. McCormack

    Business Representative

    Partner, Brindle McCaslin and Lee
     Term 2014-18

  • Jeffrey J. Ellsworth

    Business Representative

    Attorney, Buckley Law P.C.
     Term 2014-18

  • Teresa Stratton

    Business Representative

    Retired Adviser.
     Term 2015-2018

  • Richard Goddard

    Business Representative

    Portland General Electric
     Term 2015-2019

  • Mike Oechsner, MBA, CAE, CMP

    Oregon FBLA
     Executive Director/State Adviser
     Term: Ex-Officio

  • Faith Edwards

    President, Oregon FBLA
    Student Representative

    Roseburg High School
    Term 20l8-2019

Honorary Trustees

  • Sam Donaldson, Esq.

    Georgia State University College of Law
     Professor of Law 

  • Joe Gonzales

    Le Cordon Bleu College of Culinary Arts

  • Kerry Tymchuk

    The Oregon Historical Society
     Executive Director