Your Board of Advisers

The Oregon FBLA Board of Advisers is a permanent standing committee of the Oregon FBLA Foundation. This Board is made up of seven dedicated local advisers, the State Adviser, current State President, and the State Chair representative from the Oregon Department of Education. The Board of Advisers meets several times throughout the year to advance the programs and operational services of Oregon FBLA. The Chair of the Board of Advisers is a voting member representative of the Oregon FBLA Board of Trustees.

Meet The Leaders Driving Our Efforts

Tonya Boustead

Canby High School
Board Chair
Columbia Delta Region Representative

Benji Henslee

Mazama High School
Cascade Region Representative

Toni Zikmund

Baker Senior High School
Blue Mountain Region Representative

Sandy Edwards

Coffenberry Middle School
Rogue Umpqua Region Representative

Richard Peterson

North Salem High School
Willamette Valley Representative

Denise Thornton

Hermiston High School
At-Large Representative

Jean Collins

Heppner Jr/Sr High School
At-Large Representative

Maddie Bailey

State President
Student Representative

Alyssa Stalley-Gonzalez, M.Ed

State Adviser
Oregon FBLA
Term: Perpetual

Ron Dodge

Oregon Department of Education
FBLA State Chair
Business & Management Specialist
Term: Perpetual

Invest in the Lives of Oregon’s Student Leaders